Finally watched “The Square”

Finally watched “The Square”. Finally I saw the burden that I’m living with everyday in front of my eyes. The burden that I’ve been living with for years but denying it’s existence. I’m sure I’m not the only one who feels like that, this mix of nostalgia, sadness and hope. I have to say, as much as I sobbed during that movie as much as I got filled with hope and remembered all those times when I felt there was no way and a way was created sooner than my expectations. The people will never stop taking everyone by surprise and specially those who think themselves high up above justice, those who think of themselves as unreachable will be the first in line when the people start running out of patience.

About justanegyptian

Just An Egyptian
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

